Back to All Events

The Anti-Manifestation Challenge


  • Online from your laptop or phone (map)

Imagine creating miracles in your life in just 5-days...

Welcome to The Anti-Manifestation Challenge!

Join the free online training happening September 6th to 10th. Register at http://challenge.briseeley.com

This 5-day course will combine scientific and Universal principles, plus my personal experience with tried and true, tested tools which you'll be applying immediately. You will learn....

1. Why traditional manifestation trainings are bullshit marketing tactics which are keeping you spinning in cycles of victimhood.
2. How to harness your personal power to create the life you desire.
3. The science behind creating your vision + your dreams.
4. Tools to use everyday for the rest of your life to keep the momentum going.

Previous participants have created things like: acting + literary agents, loads of cash, career changes, relocations, incredible auditions, acting roles and more.

I know what you're thinking.... In only 5-days? Yes, it's true: Miracles abound in this training.

Don't believe me? Ask one of the 3000+ people who have participated in the past. Plus, you literally have NOTHING to lose!

Register at http://challenge.briseeley.com

The trainings will happen LIVE online everyday at 12pm EST / 11am CST / 9am PST. Can't make it live? Don't worry! The replays will be sent out immediately so you can still participate!

Earlier Event: June 25
Milwaukee Morning Show
Later Event: September 21
Wyoming Women's Expo